Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
National Mediation Board Wants NW FA Update  
User currently offlineEjmmsu From United States of America, joined Oct 2004, 1692 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 3 months 1 week 19 hours ago) and read 3973 times:

http://www.freep.com/apps/pbcs.dll/a...BUSINESS05/609220403/1018/BUSINESS

FA's want declaration of impasse which appears unlikely to be granted

http://www.chicagotribune.com/busine...555591.story?coll=chi-business-hed


"If the facts do not conform to the theory, they will have to be disposed of"
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
FedEx Requests National Mediation Board Assistance posted Fri Oct 7 2005 01:39:54 by KarlB737
NW's FA's Say No Merger Without A Contact For Them posted Tue Nov 21 2006 14:32:59 by MSPGUY
Judge: NW FA's Can NOT Strike posted Fri Sep 15 2006 17:54:39 by Mikey711MN
Praise For NW FA's posted Tue Sep 12 2006 01:02:46 by TVNWZ
My Trip And The NW Strike Update... posted Thu Aug 17 2006 23:02:25 by Dolinja777
NW FA's Postpone Strike. posted Sat Aug 12 2006 01:20:47 by Dc10s4ever
NW FA To Vote On Joining Assn Of Flight Attendants posted Wed May 10 2006 01:49:15 by KarlB737
NW Labor Update... posted Tue Aug 30 2005 21:49:00 by FlyBoeing
NW @ MSP Update Question. posted Thu Feb 10 2005 00:34:13 by Lobster
NW 757300 Update posted Fri Jan 23 2004 13:15:52 by Dtwintlflyer