Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Air Blue Plan Jordanian Service  
User currently offline777way From Pakistan, joined Dec 2005, 5716 posts, RR: 4
Posted (7 years 6 months 4 weeks ago) and read 1989 times:

Air Blue have sought permission to begin service to Amman most probably from Karachi, approval for Manchester is still awaited from UK authorities, ED have also introduced auto check-in system http://www.airblue.com/Corp/060629_paktimes.htm

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Air Zimbabwe Launch Guangzhou Service posted Mon Nov 6 2006 06:02:13 by Jimyvr
Air NZ AKL-SFO Service, Daily? posted Wed Oct 25 2006 05:31:10 by NZ748
First Miami Air 737-400 In Service? posted Sun Aug 20 2006 19:07:02 by Falcon flyer
Air Blue A320 Help Pls posted Tue Jul 11 2006 23:04:36 by AirMalta
Air Blue International Routes posted Tue Jun 13 2006 19:45:43 by GayrugbyMAN
Air Algeria @ YUL (new Service) posted Sun May 28 2006 00:19:42 by YULYMX
Air Berlin To Start Service To CPH... posted Thu Feb 23 2006 15:11:43 by Windshear
Air Sahara 1st LHR Service posted Fri Jan 6 2006 17:55:02 by AceFreighter
Air India Ex UK (service) posted Mon Sep 12 2005 22:19:09 by Thomsonfly
Royal Air Maroc Launching Beirut Service posted Sat Jul 30 2005 03:03:47 by BA