Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
DHL Worldwide Express Is Now One Company  
User currently offlineN768DH From United States of America, joined Oct 2000, 23 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 10 months 1 day ago) and read 1249 times:

I work for DHL and just learn today that DHL Airways & DHL International is now One Company. from what i understand.. dhl will be changeing the " DHL" name and logo. so how many aircraft are in the dhl fleet in Europe and in the U.s. operations?. where will this put DHL as far as with Fed Ex & Ups in numbers of aircraft.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
DHL Worldwide Express Orders 747 Frighters posted Tue Oct 3 2000 16:45:46 by Sqman
Airborne Express And DHL Now One posted Wed Sep 17 2003 05:10:48 by Startvalve
Looks Like The A380 Is Now In BMI Colors posted Thu Nov 2 2006 15:59:17 by APFPilot1985
Korean Air Is Number ONE! posted Fri Oct 13 2006 21:53:54 by KE086
CLE How Is Destination One Doing? posted Sun Sep 24 2006 06:49:07 by Ca2ohHP
PP-VRA (RG 777) Is Now AeroMexico Plane(confirmed) posted Wed Aug 16 2006 01:02:54 by LipeGIG
DL Is Now Warning On TLV Flights posted Wed Aug 2 2006 01:51:46 by Litz
Charlotte, N.C. Is Now King At USAirways posted Mon May 22 2006 00:41:55 by KarlB737
Beta Version Of The New "usairways.com" Is Now Out posted Wed May 17 2006 07:23:00 by SonOfACaptain
FAT Is Now International! posted Fri Mar 31 2006 09:26:45 by QXatFAT