Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
What's The Deal With These Pilot Seats?  
User currently offlineCumulus From United Kingdom, joined Aug 2006, 1402 posts, RR: 1
Posted (7 years 11 months 3 weeks 4 days 11 hours ago) and read 3379 times:

They look like leopard skin covered deck chairs and v.uncomfortable!!!


View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Sam Chui




What Goes Up Must Come Down, Hopefully In One Piece!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
What's The Deal With Z-ARL At EMA? posted Sun Oct 22 2006 21:32:00 by NoelG
What's The Deal With FLG611A? posted Fri Jul 28 2006 05:32:38 by AlexPorter
What's The Deal With This Picture? posted Wed Apr 5 2006 23:42:14 by SkyHigh777
What's The Deal With Australian Airlines? posted Tue Apr 4 2006 01:43:13 by Bakestar
What's The Deal With The Wright Amendment? posted Tue Jan 31 2006 20:48:13 by MrPhoo
What's The Deal With GoJet Airlines? posted Wed Oct 5 2005 16:13:15 by WestIndian425
What's The Deal With Engine Choices? posted Wed Jul 27 2005 19:04:52 by Glom
What’s The Deal With That New ATC TV Commercial? posted Sun Jul 17 2005 22:25:08 by FlyingTexan
What's The Deal With The Stands In This Pic? posted Wed Jun 29 2005 06:43:36 by ETStar
What's The Deal With This Picture?! posted Sat Nov 6 2004 03:00:02 by JetBlast