Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Air Rage, Not Funny But...  
User currently offlineBoeing777_14 From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (13 years 9 months 1 week 4 days 16 hours ago) and read 1366 times:

ok, i know air rage can be a very serious subject, but here's a Dave Letterman top 10 that sort of lightens the mood, because it's so over exagerated!! enjoy!! Top Ten Signs The Guy Sitting Next To You Has Air Rage

http://www.cbs.com/latenight/lateshow/topten/lists/20000619.shtml

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Air Rage But With A Twist posted Tue Jul 20 2004 03:50:14 by Russophile
AC003 Flying To NRT With Two Engine Air Bleeds Not Working? posted Sat Nov 25 2006 03:59:50 by Ktachiya
Al Baker: QR Is Ordering Not 20, But 40 777-300ERs posted Tue Oct 10 2006 03:10:42 by N328KF
Air Berlin Not Doing Badly.. posted Fri Oct 6 2006 14:57:11 by Beaucaire
Tough Penalties For Air-rage In Belgium posted Wed Aug 9 2006 18:15:04 by Nijltje
LCY News (not Alot But It's Something) posted Fri Aug 4 2006 18:43:01 by BBJII
Funny But True T-Shirt About Pilots posted Wed Aug 2 2006 21:21:57 by Halls120
Define Air Rage posted Sun May 28 2006 04:07:45 by Scalebuilder
Model Pleads Guilty In Air Rage Incident posted Mon May 15 2006 22:19:04 by RyGuy
Why Air Lib Slots Went To Air France Not EasyJet? posted Tue Apr 25 2006 22:49:28 by Yak42