Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Mesaba Unions Offer 15% Cost Cuts  
User currently offlineKarlB737 From United States of America, joined Mar 2004, 3135 posts, RR: 10
Posted (8 years 1 month 3 weeks 4 days 5 hours ago) and read 1466 times:

Courtesy: Minneapolis Star-Tribune

Mesaba Unions Offer 15% Cost Cuts

http://www.startribune.com/535/story/719724.html

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Mesaba Unions Team Up To Fight Cuts posted Mon Jun 26 2006 20:50:41 by KarlB737
Mesaba Unions: Gains Made In Negotiated Agreements posted Mon Nov 6 2006 20:32:37 by KarlB737
Court Denies Mesaba Unions Right To Strike - Pilot posted Tue Oct 24 2006 11:06:34 by ADXMatt
Mesaba's Unions Hope To Reach Deals By Monday posted Thu Oct 19 2006 20:18:33 by KarlB737
Mesaba Urges Labor To Take Cuts Or Else! posted Fri Sep 8 2006 14:13:14 by MSPGUY
Mexicana Seeks Labor Cost Cuts To Expand Fleet posted Thu Aug 31 2006 23:59:51 by Leelaw
Judge Orders Mesaba, Unions To Keep Talking posted Fri May 12 2006 20:18:36 by KarlB737
AMR Needs $1Billion In Cost Cuts! posted Thu May 11 2006 09:44:22 by UAL777UK
Comair Proposes Cost Cuts To Pilots posted Thu Nov 3 2005 19:12:53 by KarlB737
Mesaba Unions Asked For Concessions posted Wed Oct 5 2005 12:07:09 by LUVRSW