Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Home Built Crashes In Buck Co.  
User currently offlineUSAir330 From United States of America, joined Mar 2002, 822 posts, RR: 1
Posted (7 years 10 months 3 weeks 6 days 6 hours ago) and read 1787 times:

Here's the link the pilot is fine.

http://abclocal.go.com/wpvi/story?section=local&id=4637842

[Edited 2006-10-08 05:22:01]

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineDougloid From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (7 years 10 months 3 weeks 6 days 6 hours ago) and read 1771 times:

I led with my lip....sorry, guys

[Edited 2006-10-08 05:38:41]

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Small Aircraft Crashes In Germany posted Sun Nov 26 2006 21:08:12 by A342
Small Aircraft Crashes In Northern Brazil posted Mon Oct 2 2006 19:39:50 by Antiuser
Light A/C Crashes In Johannesburg posted Wed Sep 20 2006 11:05:16 by Brenintw
Plane Crashes In Backyard...(photo Included) posted Mon Sep 18 2006 04:38:00 by Ordryan28
Light Aircraft Crashes In Snowdonia, North Wales posted Tue Sep 12 2006 23:49:29 by SteveBerch
Plane Crashes In Italy. posted Mon Aug 14 2006 05:59:13 by Qantas744ER
Cessna 150 Crashes In Levelland! posted Sat May 27 2006 19:14:26 by MERLIN
Swiss Tourist Plane Crashes In Sicily posted Fri May 26 2006 19:38:01 by RootsAir
Cargo Plane Crashes In South Turkey, NO Deaths! posted Sun May 7 2006 17:19:45 by Pilotaydin
How's SkyWest Doing In Aspen, CO? posted Thu Apr 27 2006 22:11:48 by 146CREW