Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AeroMexico 777 New Colors  
User currently offlineLatinplane From United States of America, joined Dec 1999, 2738 posts, RR: 14
Posted (8 years 2 months 2 weeks 3 days 9 hours ago) and read 2006 times:

I'm sure most of you have seen her by now, but if you haven't, there she is:


MyAviation.net photo:
Click here for bigger photo!
Photo © Peter Knaap
MyAviation.net photo:
Click here for bigger photo!
Photo © Peter Knaap



MyAviation.net photo:
Click here for bigger photo!
Photo © Peter Knaap



Ex VARIG flagship - Otto Meyer PP-VRA

MyAviation.net photo:
Click here for bigger photo!
Photo © EDDL Photography



La bella Brasileira ahora es la bella Mexicana.

 Smile LatinPlane

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AeroMexico 777 New Colors posted Wed Oct 11 2006 00:06:06 by Latinplane
UA 777 New Colors Photos posted Thu Feb 12 2004 19:10:49 by Tallguy14
Aeromexico New Colors posted Tue Jul 25 2006 22:30:33 by Wedgetail737
NZ -OKE 777 - Will It Be New Colors? posted Sat Apr 15 2006 02:51:26 by Clickhappy
1st Thai 777 In New Colors posted Tue Jan 24 2006 14:34:09 by JMO-777
UA New Colors 777 At DEN Today? posted Fri Feb 20 2004 16:51:25 by MaverickM11
United New Colors 777 Goes To The Oscars posted Thu Feb 19 2004 22:17:18 by UA744Flagship
Asiana Confirms New Colors On Aircraft posted Tue Oct 10 2006 20:40:54 by HeeseokKoo
1st HP 757 Is Getting Painted In New Colors! posted Sat Sep 23 2006 20:23:09 by Phxplanes
First Pic Of US 737 In New Colors... posted Fri Sep 1 2006 07:39:08 by SonOfACaptain