Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Click Mexicana  
User currently offlineTreebeard787 From United States of America, joined Jul 2005, 626 posts, RR: 1
Posted (7 years 6 months 2 weeks 1 day 21 hours ago) and read 1364 times:

Click Mexicana is going to start flights to LAS and LAX from TRC with F100 aircraft.
Here is a link with all the info.
http://biz.yahoo.com/prnews/061011/cgw068.html?.v=36


Allons-y!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Click (Mexicana) To LAS, LAX posted Thu Jun 29 2006 07:13:22 by MAH4546
Click Mexicana Expands Fleet posted Wed May 17 2006 12:25:17 by AMSSFO
Click Mexicana - Flew Them On 7/1! posted Sun Jul 17 2005 17:13:26 by KabAir
QA's Website - Click Mexicana Is Up And Running! posted Thu Jun 30 2005 20:47:52 by Rojo
Mexicana Applies For Culiacan - LAX posted Sat Dec 9 2006 17:57:39 by Laxintl
JAL Adds Mexicana Codeshare On YVR-MEX posted Thu Nov 23 2006 17:45:13 by Jimyvr
Mexicana's 1st Gen 737 Orders posted Fri Nov 17 2006 04:47:04 by Edelag
Click In LAX posted Fri Oct 20 2006 05:53:18 by AS739X
Will Mexicana Join Oneworld? posted Sat Oct 7 2006 02:07:09 by Krasof
More Fokkers 100s For Click! posted Sat Sep 30 2006 17:13:32 by Ghost77