Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Flight Crews Of BA  
User currently offlineMr.BA From Singapore, joined Sep 2000, 3423 posts, RR: 22
Posted (13 years 9 months 3 weeks 2 days 2 hours ago) and read 799 times:

Hello all,

May I know where the pilots of British Airways come from??? Britain it self or??? And how about their F/As???

Thanks,
Alvin


Boeing747 万岁!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Upgrade Of BA Club Europe Seating? posted Fri Jul 13 2007 17:50:52 by Readytotaxi
Very Odd B6 Flight Out Of JFK Tonight posted Fri May 11 2007 01:22:14 by B777ER
Size Of BA Without Bacon posted Thu Apr 5 2007 19:03:44 by VV701
Boeing To Begin Flight Testing Of Blended Wing posted Tue Mar 20 2007 22:50:21 by Clickhappy
Flybe Acquisition Of BA Connect posted Sun Mar 18 2007 02:00:31 by JACK02116
FlyBe Acquisition Of BA Connect Complete posted Mon Mar 5 2007 09:45:06 by KA501
Video Of BA's New Club World...very Nice! posted Wed Feb 14 2007 00:32:15 by Concorde001
FlyBE Takeover Of BA Connect - Is It Going Ahead? posted Thu Feb 8 2007 12:52:22 by GayrugbyMAN
Bird Strike Hits TAM Flight Out Of LDB posted Mon Jan 29 2007 21:43:20 by Krist0f
12-18-06 Last NW ARJ Flight Out Of DTW? posted Wed Nov 15 2006 18:03:48 by Falstaff