Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
SJT History  
User currently offlineFedExHeavy From United States of America, joined Aug 2000, 226 posts, RR: 1
Posted (13 years 10 months 3 weeks 3 days 16 hours ago) and read 801 times:

Does anyone know about the history of airline service out of San Angelo Regional, I heard that they used to have jet service but now all they have is American Eagle operating Saab 340's and Jet Link operating Emb-120's. Any info would be greatly appricated.
Thanks
FedExHeavy



So far this is the oldest I've been.
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineNotdownnlocked From United States of America, joined Sep 2000, 935 posts, RR: 1
Reply 1, posted (13 years 10 months 3 weeks 3 days 16 hours ago) and read 797 times:

I'm not sure if CO Express or American ever had RJ service but I know that Texas International and Emerald did back in the late 70's and 80's both with DC-9 flights.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
The Biggest Order Book In Airbus History posted Fri Jan 26 2007 19:21:28 by Mortyman
The History Of MYR? posted Fri Jan 12 2007 00:02:38 by Flyf15
In Battambang - History Of PNH-Battambang posted Sat Jan 6 2007 13:00:19 by Pe@rson
Boeing History posted Mon Jan 1 2007 17:02:27 by SEPilot
What Is The History Of Miami Air? posted Sun Dec 31 2006 15:21:09 by UPSMD11
AA762 Fleet History posted Thu Dec 28 2006 18:06:22 by AA777223
ORD History Help posted Sun Dec 24 2006 23:07:10 by CWAFlyer
FI Article On History Of Comm Air Mfg In UK posted Fri Dec 22 2006 22:54:59 by Lumberton
BA History @ SFO (question) posted Tue Dec 19 2006 18:06:33 by 28L28L
Help Needed: MD-11 History posted Thu Nov 30 2006 15:54:29 by QB001