Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Spotting In Chicago  
User currently offlineC-GRYK From Canada, joined Apr 2000, 751 posts, RR: 36
Posted (14 years 2 months 1 week 14 hours ago) and read 928 times:

Hello all, I am going to ORD on Thursday, Oct 26 on AA and leaving Sunday Oct 29 at night. I desperately need GOOD info of good spotting locations. I know ORD gets some pretty wacky runway usage but I am mainly looking for the international carriers of all sorts, and some UA/AA heavies, and some Delta as well, I need more coverage of their 3 distinct colour schemes. Outdoor/approach and line up locations are favoured, but I know of a spot a friend of mine tells me is in the American Airlines terminal, with GREAT sunlight in the afternoon and it faces the Int'l terminal. Also wouldn't mind a shot of the AA Astrojet 757. Midway info also appreciated! Thanks guys!

Jeremy Holdsworth



Think before you type!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Help On 757 Spotting In NYC! posted Wed Oct 8 2008 13:13:48 by Divemaster08
Spotting In LAS Tomorrow posted Fri Sep 26 2008 15:22:44 by KaiGywer
WN Passenger Loyalty In Chicago? posted Tue Mar 4 2008 10:58:26 by DL757FAN
RFD Radio Advertising In Chicago posted Mon Jan 21 2008 21:57:09 by Cubsrule
Security To Limit Plane Spotting In Future? posted Tue Oct 2 2007 00:27:32 by Dubliftment
Spotting In PHL And ORD posted Thu Aug 30 2007 21:07:57 by Deaphen
Plane Spotting In St Maarten posted Sun Aug 5 2007 18:50:52 by MAC26000
Historic Planes In Chicago? posted Wed Aug 1 2007 04:17:27 by ORDPIA
Plane Spotting In Cancun posted Mon Jul 23 2007 16:50:23 by FlyingJHawk
90 Minutes Plane Spotting In Dublin / Lots Photos posted Thu Jul 19 2007 12:18:40 by OA260