Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Saudi Arabian 01  
User currently offlineDreamflight767 From United States of America, joined Dec 2008, 93 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 1 month 2 weeks 3 days 3 hours ago) and read 2288 times:
Support Airliners.net - become a First Class Member!

Hi:

Just wondering if anyone could help me identify what SVA 01 was doing today (11/13). According to the site I'm looking at, SVA 01 is a 747SP which left Mc Connell AFB in Wichita, KS @ 16:21Z, flew north to Great Falls, then East to Grand Forks, and turned back south to return to Mc Connell AFB. Here is the flight plan:

IAB./.ISN..GFK..PIR..GLD..PNH..GAG..ICT..IAB/2321

Does the U.S. Military do MX service for this A/C? If I'm not mistaking, this is the Royal Families private A/C.

Thanks!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
8-24-01 Saudi Arabian Incident posted Mon Jul 22 2002 07:33:11 by Jhooper
1st A321 For Saudi Arabian Airlines (Pic) posted Tue Nov 14 2006 19:58:44 by FCKC
Saudi Arabian's New Slogan? We Aim To Please You posted Wed Nov 8 2006 00:01:22 by Jimyvr
Saudi Arabian Royal Flight Fleet Phase Outs? posted Fri Nov 3 2006 18:20:31 by 777way
Saudi Arabian To Operate A330! posted Thu Nov 2 2006 13:21:45 by HiJazzey
Saudi Arabian Quit Prague? posted Wed Sep 20 2006 14:50:34 by 777way
Saudi Arabian Airlines Builds Counters For Passeng posted Mon Sep 18 2006 10:26:15 by Cedars747
Saudi Arabian At SEA Again posted Tue Sep 12 2006 21:47:00 by United777
Saudi Arabian Start Madrid posted Sat Sep 9 2006 16:27:15 by 777way
Saudi Arabian Starting Osaka Flight posted Wed Aug 30 2006 19:09:53 by 777way