Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
UA Making Extra Reward Seats Avail For 2 Days  
User currently offlineATLAaron From United States of America, joined Apr 2006, 1028 posts, RR: 3
Posted (8 years 1 month 1 week 1 day 10 hours ago) and read 1689 times:

This was in my email . . .

"Over 2 million award seats now available!

Dear Aaron,

We've added more Economy Saver Award seats for travel through December 20, 2006.* Book your award travel now with over 2 million Economy Saver Award seats now available.

Redeem your miles today, as these additional Economy Saver Award seats are only available for redemption through Thursday, November 16."



I think it's pretty cool. I have booked two free saver trips on UA to Hawaii and have always been able to get the flights I wanted. You just have to plan ahead.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
UA And The New Seats posted Mon Aug 28 2006 18:43:31 by FL370
UA Raises R/T Biz Fares $10 (Good For Them) posted Sat Aug 19 2006 09:09:37 by 777fan
What Is Fare Compensation For 2.5 Days Missing Bag posted Sun Jan 8 2006 17:36:38 by Zrs70
Picking Seats Online For LAN And Others? posted Mon Dec 26 2005 23:44:09 by PDXtriple7
Extra Flights To Jeddah For Ramadan posted Mon Oct 3 2005 08:10:54 by ETStar
UA To Switch To Larger Jets For Commuters posted Wed Aug 17 2005 03:37:43 by Usnseallt82
NZ Long Haul Cabin Crew To Strike For 3 Days posted Sat Jul 2 2005 09:42:32 by 777ER
NW Seats Reserved For Elite Members posted Tue Apr 19 2005 02:08:50 by Lobster
UA 767 Incident In EZE: 2nd In 3 Days! posted Tue Mar 15 2005 12:14:08 by EZEIZA
Upgrading On CO: No More Reward Seats! +more posted Wed Mar 2 2005 20:06:10 by Geoffm