Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
What Happened To D-AIGW  
User currently offlineAirbusA346 From United Kingdom, joined Dec 2004, 7437 posts, RR: 2
Posted (7 years 10 months 1 week 2 days 14 hours ago) and read 3566 times:

What happened to D-AIGW, because it has had a few messy repairs.

http://www.planepictures.net/a/55/59/1163679060.jpg
http://www.planepictures.net/netshow.php?id=555987

Remark: This machine has got a new frame on cockpit , after a damage...

Tom.


Tom Walker '086' First Officer of a A318/A319 for Air Lambert - Hours Flown: 17 hour 05 minutes (last updated 24/12/05).
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
What Happened To Delta Flight 3839 On 11/21/06 posted Fri Nov 24 2006 05:49:39 by Freakfor747
What Happened To D-AIGW posted Fri Nov 17 2006 18:43:24 by AirbusA346
What Happened To Commercial Aviation? posted Wed Nov 15 2006 00:05:27 by Speedbird747BA
What Happened To That A320? (Pic) posted Tue Nov 14 2006 09:44:25 by Fraport
What Happened To The Turkmenistan 767? posted Thu Nov 9 2006 18:44:41 by LXLucien
What Happened To This Hail-damaged 737? posted Mon Oct 16 2006 14:36:19 by Findigenous
TAN Sahsa What Happened To Them? posted Thu Oct 5 2006 00:07:32 by Panamandy
What Happened To AA's F100's? posted Tue Oct 3 2006 21:59:52 by KELPkid
DebonAir - What Happened To Them? posted Mon Sep 25 2006 13:13:22 by Cumulus
What Happened To UA Flight 811 Airframe? posted Wed Sep 20 2006 08:34:14 by Call911mfc