Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
PPL Training  
User currently offlineJambo From Tanzania, joined Dec 2004, 247 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 9 months 2 weeks 2 days 3 hours ago) and read 1432 times:

Hi all.
I was wondering if you guys have any website that would help in my revision for my PPL grounds exams.

appreciate.

2 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineTu204 From Russia, joined Mar 2006, 1215 posts, RR: 18
Reply 1, posted (7 years 9 months 2 weeks 2 days 1 hour ago) and read 1415 times:

What country are you taking the test in? Makes a big difference.


I do not dream about movie stars, they must dream about me for I am real and they are not. - Alexander Popov
User currently offlineJambo From Tanzania, joined Dec 2004, 247 posts, RR: 0
Reply 2, posted (7 years 9 months 2 weeks 1 day 1 hour ago) and read 1370 times:

kenya - East Africa.

But i presume the stuff not be very different.


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
PPL Training In North West England? posted Fri Jun 21 2002 16:54:41 by RickB
PPL And Airline Sponsorship/Training posted Wed Apr 5 2006 22:25:04 by Rossbaku
Starting Training For My PPL :-) posted Sat Sep 21 2002 05:07:15 by Olympic A-340
PPL Student, Knowledgable Or Clueless? posted Fri Nov 17 2006 20:48:25 by Howard500
Single Or Multi-Engine Training posted Fri Nov 10 2006 17:06:36 by YVRtoYYZ
PPL Spin Requirement? posted Tue Nov 7 2006 04:35:41 by United757
Airline CEO Training School posted Fri Nov 3 2006 14:39:34 by Bobnwa
Flyer Pilot Training Show Nov 4th @ LHR posted Thu Nov 2 2006 01:39:29 by Leezyjet
CSA Training posted Fri Oct 27 2006 04:22:54 by RedTailDTW
PPL In The USA posted Mon Oct 23 2006 16:07:41 by Pe@rson