Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Aircraft In United New Colors?  
User currently offlineSan747 From United States of America, joined Dec 2004, 4943 posts, RR: 12
Posted (7 years 9 months 1 week 5 days 19 hours ago) and read 2943 times:

I'm just wondering what the current status is of the repainting of UA's fleet into the new colors...

I'm flying a 737-500 on EWR-ORD and a 777 on ORD-LAX and I'm mostly wondering what my chances are of flying a new colors aircraft, but also, there hasn't been a list of UA n/c aircraft in at least a year, so let's update it!

-san747  wave 


Scotty doesn't know...
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
United New Colors To Go Public In San Francisco! posted Tue Feb 17 2004 16:33:40 by As739x
TG, How Many Aircraft In The New Colours? posted Wed Jul 6 2005 04:31:01 by Fuffla
Two New Planes In AC New Colors! posted Mon Feb 28 2005 19:00:55 by AlitaliaMD11
United New Colors - How Many Planes? posted Wed Jan 26 2005 00:16:46 by PanAm747
EMB-120 In UEX New Colors - When? posted Mon Dec 6 2004 00:57:04 by Xpfg
How Many US Aircraft In Star Alliance Colors? posted Sun Oct 17 2004 23:55:41 by 727LOVER
How Many UA Aircraft In The New Scheme? posted Mon Feb 23 2004 19:31:24 by CactusA319
United New Colors 777 Goes To The Oscars posted Thu Feb 19 2004 22:17:18 by UA744Flagship
CRJ In The New Colors! posted Sun Dec 10 2000 23:21:18 by Jderden777
Boeing 720 In UA's New Colors posted Sat Jul 29 2000 07:58:01 by DesertJets