Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Centralwings New Routes 2007  
User currently offlineLIPZ From Austria, joined Jun 2006, 1075 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 8 months 2 weeks 5 hours ago) and read 1414 times:

Polish low cost carrier Centralwings recently have announced 6 new routes from Poland to Europe for the summer 2007.


Effective Feb 19

- Łódź - Paris BVA
- Łódź - Rome CIA
- Szczecin - Dublin


Effective Mar 25

- Gdańsk - Rome CIA
- Katowice - Shannon
- Warszawa - Cork

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
New Routes From BHX In 2007? posted Wed Nov 29 2006 17:23:32 by BHXDTW
BMI Baby - New Routes For 2007. posted Thu Nov 23 2006 10:48:32 by Gilesdavies
JatAirways New Routes Winter 2006/2007 posted Thu Oct 26 2006 19:46:52 by Pdanicic
Centralwings Winter New Routes posted Fri Jun 30 2006 11:15:21 by Humberside
What New Routes To Expect From Virgin Atlantic? posted Fri Dec 15 2006 19:31:49 by 8herveg
SAA News Re: Staff Retrenchments And New Routes posted Thu Nov 30 2006 12:42:51 by SA-JET
BA: New Routes Ex LGW posted Mon Nov 20 2006 15:43:22 by BAStew
WN New Routes + Expansion For 07 posted Thu Nov 16 2006 18:03:45 by R311music
New Routes From M/E Airlines posted Thu Nov 2 2006 18:46:39 by MEACEDAR
BRU Officially 'Brussels Airport', New Routes posted Mon Oct 30 2006 20:12:24 by UA777300ER