Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Question On Earning Miles On Codeshare Flights  
User currently offlineCoal From United States of America, joined Aug 2006, 2267 posts, RR: 6
Posted (8 years 8 months 3 weeks 3 days 21 hours ago) and read 3469 times:

I read you can earn KrisFlyer (SQ) miles on DL. Question is: If I fly a DL codeshare flight (ie, DL flt number but operated by CO or a SkyTeam member), would I still be able to earn KrisFlyer miles?

Cheers,
Coal

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Earning Miles On Aeroflot Flights? posted Wed Apr 13 2005 17:29:45 by Sabena332
Earning Miles On These Flights posted Thu Aug 26 2004 05:28:02 by Ushermittwoch
TAP And Varig Agree On Codeshare Flights posted Tue Jul 20 2004 10:52:36 by PhotoLPPT
Loads On My AC And BA Flights posted Sun Dec 3 2006 06:57:32 by LouA340
Wide-bodies On Intra-European Or Domestic Flights posted Mon Nov 13 2006 11:54:37 by Stylo777
Using Regional Seating Config On Int Long Flights! posted Thu Oct 19 2006 03:16:52 by AAS83
VH Promotion On Venezuela - Colombia Flights posted Sun Oct 15 2006 23:21:22 by Avianca
No Hand Baggage On UK Originating Flights posted Thu Aug 10 2006 09:24:24 by UA935
Speculation On US-Cuba Flights posted Tue Aug 1 2006 15:12:37 by Ualcsr
Question About Aircraft On My Flight Tomorrow! posted Fri Jul 28 2006 17:51:18 by Eastern1985