Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Airline/Airport/Maintenance Management....  
User currently offlineZvocio79 From United States of America, joined Nov 2006, 172 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 1 week 1 day 5 hours ago) and read 3340 times:

Question goes to Airline/Airport/Maintenance Management....

how hard and stressing is it to manage on aviation and dealing with unhappy passengers? lost loggage? cancellations? Gate changes?

I'd like to have an idea of your good and bad experiencies.....are there any easy days ?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Which College For Airline/Airport Management? posted Sat Mar 22 2003 19:18:45 by Olympic A-340
Any Good Airline/Airport Distance Learning Program posted Sun Jul 30 2006 15:31:15 by Carnoc
U.S. Airline/Airport Relations? posted Wed Jun 21 2006 07:08:03 by Ronerone
Airline/Airport Nicknames posted Fri May 19 2006 03:46:18 by DHHornet
Zagat US Airline/Airport Survey posted Mon Jan 2 2006 05:17:29 by EWROwznj00
Airline/Airport Statistics posted Sat Nov 27 2004 00:54:30 by US653
BTS Airline/airport Info Page Down? posted Thu Oct 21 2004 17:46:49 by Tom in NO
Airline/airport Codes posted Wed Aug 18 2004 08:25:47 by Ringwaymanc
Airline/Airport Consultants posted Thu Mar 18 2004 22:37:00 by Mikesairways
Airline Jobs - Revenue Management posted Wed Jan 21 2004 15:31:58 by AA7573E