Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
BA Delays At LGW Today  
User currently offlineBFS From United Kingdom, joined Nov 2001, 738 posts, RR: 2
Posted (7 years 7 months 2 weeks 5 days 20 hours ago) and read 3174 times:

Just having at look at their departures board and pretty much all BA departures for the rest of the day are showing as delayed, but it doesnt appear to be the case for other airlines and BA arrivals are showing as mostly on schedule. Is there anything in particular going on?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
2 BA 777s At DFW Today 11/14/2006 posted Wed Nov 15 2006 07:34:14 by DFW13L
BA A319 At CWL Today posted Fri Nov 3 2006 14:27:52 by Cardiffairtaxi
Delays At Bournemouth Today posted Sun May 21 2006 13:28:16 by BMED
BMI A32X At LGW Today, 29/01? posted Sun Jan 29 2006 21:28:48 by A340600
HLX At LGW Today posted Mon Jan 2 2006 19:44:21 by Speedbirdcrew
Massive Delays At LGB Today? posted Sat Dec 24 2005 19:26:00 by JetBluefan1
Major Disruption Due To Fog At LGW Today posted Sat Dec 10 2005 00:18:25 by LGWspeedbird
2 BA 777 At TPA Today, Why? posted Mon Oct 24 2005 01:54:11 by 727LOVER
BA 767 At BDL Today posted Fri Aug 26 2005 00:15:00 by R311music
BA 744 At VCE Today! posted Fri Jun 24 2005 03:59:53 by ENCRJ