Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Clipper Connection At ELM  
User currently offlineBatonOps From United States of America, joined Jun 2006, 750 posts, RR: 4
Posted (7 years 10 months 2 weeks ago) and read 1622 times:

Does anyone have any info on how well/bad Pan Am Clipper Connection is doing at ELM?

Thanks.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
DL Connection At TTN posted Sat Dec 16 2006 03:02:06 by BatonOps
Connection At Montreal Airport posted Sun Dec 10 2006 05:41:38 by Emirates773er
Pan Am At ELM posted Tue Nov 7 2006 02:34:57 by Dford757
Very Short Connection At DTW. posted Thu Oct 26 2006 22:15:30 by Eugdog
Pan Am Clipper Connection posted Fri Oct 6 2006 07:35:32 by Shanderawx
"Het KLM Hek Clipper" At SXM On Video posted Sun Aug 6 2006 16:33:45 by JHSfan
Pan Am Clipper Connection To Dulles,What Happened? posted Tue Jun 13 2006 01:06:13 by CTFLTOPTS
Intl Connection At YYZ: How Is It Like? posted Mon Oct 3 2005 17:42:05 by Airbazar
2hr Connection At LAX? posted Tue Jul 19 2005 01:35:05 by Pshifrin
Pan Am Clipper Connection 727 Conditions posted Thu May 12 2005 04:10:05 by DLX737200