Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
F-WWSD Becomes F-WWJB  
User currently offlineAirbusA346 From United Kingdom, joined Dec 2004, 7437 posts, RR: 2
Posted (7 years 4 months 3 days 6 hours ago) and read 1307 times:

How come they have re-reged former A388 F-WWSD to F-WWJB?

And how many more A380's will be painted in the Airbus livery?

http://www.planepictures.net/netshow.php?id=564217


View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Stal Guillaume



Tom.


Tom Walker '086' First Officer of a A318/A319 for Air Lambert - Hours Flown: 17 hour 05 minutes (last updated 24/12/05).
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
CR Airways Becomes Hong Kong Airlines (photo) posted Thu Nov 2 2006 19:03:31 by 777way
Delta Becomes US Launch Customer For 777-200LR posted Wed Oct 11 2006 21:17:33 by Leelaw
Ex GF CEO James Hogan Becomes CEO Of Etihad posted Mon Oct 9 2006 16:14:45 by Singapore_Air
JetBlue Becomes PWM's Second Largest Airline Today posted Tue May 23 2006 17:18:05 by FA4B6
AA: RDU-LGW Becomes A 763 This Summer posted Mon Dec 19 2005 04:23:15 by MAH4546
Attaché Becomes US Airways Magazine posted Tue Dec 13 2005 06:06:54 by SonOfACaptain
727 Becomes Campaign Issue In Canada posted Thu Dec 8 2005 14:08:19 by NBC News1
Last Weeks Before Aer Lingus Becomes All-Airbus posted Tue Nov 15 2005 10:05:21 by UTA_flyinghigh
25yr Old Becomes Airbus A320 Captain! posted Sun Oct 23 2005 20:46:26 by Alberchico
FL Becomes Fastest Airline In History For 100 A/c posted Thu Oct 20 2005 19:10:13 by XJRamper