Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
OEW Of 747  
User currently offlineWNSOCAL From United States of America, joined Jan 2005, 129 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 7 months 1 week 6 days 20 hours ago) and read 1276 times:

Just wondering if anyone knows the operational empty weight of a 747, any series.

Thanks for the help

WW


Airline Nut
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlinePhilSquares From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (7 years 7 months 1 week 6 days 20 hours ago) and read 1271 times:

744F about 160 metric tons

744 about 180 metric tons


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Effects Of 747-8I Order By Lufthansa posted Wed Dec 6 2006 14:40:23 by CX747
BA Sending 767 Instead Of 747 To PHL posted Tue Oct 24 2006 07:39:02 by VikingA346
Randy: 1st Flight Of 747-LCF, 737-900ER posted Thu Sep 14 2006 16:28:31 by Revelation
Domestic Use Of 747 posted Mon Aug 14 2006 03:34:57 by Boston92
Future Of 747-400 And 747-8 With British Airways posted Fri Aug 4 2006 20:11:13 by CX747
Boeing: Think Of 747-8 As 787XL posted Mon Jul 17 2006 14:56:08 by VV701
Video Of 747 Overshoot posted Tue Jun 13 2006 16:16:01 by Dvmpaunch
Cool Video Of A 747 On A Go-around -ATC Included posted Mon Jun 12 2006 20:34:29 by Concorde001
Shadow Of A 747 At 36000 Ft! posted Wed May 31 2006 07:12:15 by A380900
Californian Woman To Build House Out Of 747 posted Thu Apr 20 2006 16:26:57 by Cloudyapple