Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Follow-up: MPH's Future In SJO  
User currently offlineLTU932 From Germany, joined Jan 2006, 13864 posts, RR: 50
Posted (7 years 11 months 4 weeks 1 day 8 hours ago) and read 1748 times:

Following up this thread:

RE: MPH's Future In SJO With N464TA @ SJO (by Tomascubero Nov 1 2006 in Civil Aviation)

I wonder if there has been a decision on whether MP will continue leasing the LR A320 N464TA or if they'll indeed go back to a direct flight or drop SJO for good, especially considering that AF is due to start CDG-SJO sometime soon. According to that thread, a decision was to be made on November 7th, but so far, no information has been made public.

Anyone know any information on MP and how they will continue operations in SJO?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AW Special Schemes On The A319, Candidates In SJO? posted Mon Dec 18 2006 08:23:42 by Tomascubero
MCI - Ramp, CSA Positions - Follow-up Ideas? posted Sun Nov 5 2006 01:27:49 by UMPiloto
Why Was BA So Short Lived In SJO? posted Sun Oct 22 2006 06:14:26 by Tomascubero
Airports Line Up To Join In Frontier's Expansion posted Mon Oct 9 2006 21:30:47 by KarlB737
What Happenend In SJO? Anything Bad? posted Sat Sep 30 2006 15:03:41 by RootsAir
UA Cooks Up Some Pax In A 777 posted Wed Aug 2 2006 18:20:47 by Clickhappy
Follow Up, Air Emergency TV Show, ValuJet posted Thu Jul 13 2006 18:43:51 by 777DadandJr
How To "Make Up Time" In The Air posted Sun Jun 25 2006 02:04:09 by TWAtwaTWA
Follow-up To MOD-LAX posted Thu Apr 6 2006 15:04:31 by Stirling
Southwest Up To 4 Gates In DEN posted Fri Feb 24 2006 18:25:38 by DALNeighbor