Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
LH 411 JFK-MUC 11/1/07  
User currently offlinePanAm747LHR From United States of America, joined Sep 2005, 232 posts, RR: 1
Posted (7 years 6 months 4 days 18 hours ago) and read 2728 times:

Good Morning!
I'm going to be non-revving tonight on LH 411 from JFK to MUC. Can any of you LH buffs out there tell me which configuration the A333 is operating in? What do loads look like? How about the return on 14/1?
Thanks very much!
Happy Flying to all,
Nick

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineLp0815 From Singapore, joined Oct 2005, 219 posts, RR: 1
Reply 1, posted (7 years 6 months 4 days 16 hours ago) and read 2678 times:

LH 411 is operated by an A330-300.
Configuration is 8/48/165
Chances are so-so. I'll send you a PM with the actual situation.



Time waits for nobody
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Speedbird 23F Heavy - On JFK Delivery, 11.30pm GMT posted Wed Nov 29 2006 00:47:17 by LHR777
Evergreen Supertanker At JFK On 11/16/06 posted Fri Nov 17 2006 17:53:14 by FlyDeltaJets
LH A340 At MUC posted Thu Oct 19 2006 04:21:37 by Flamedude707
LH A343 GRU-MUC Takes Off posted Fri Sep 15 2006 09:49:53 by Hardiwv
Currently At 35000 Feet LH 411 posted Sat Jan 7 2006 07:24:48 by Qantas744ER
LH 727 (PVG-MUC) Redirected To Vienna (VIE) posted Thu Nov 10 2005 06:47:10 by OSA330
LH Plans For MUC? posted Sat Oct 8 2005 14:29:14 by RJ100
LH To Introduce MUC-IAD N/S In May05 posted Thu Jan 27 2005 13:17:28 by D-AIFB
LH's New CLT-MUC Service...a Success? posted Thu Aug 26 2004 05:56:11 by John
CONFIRMED: LH Resumes MIA-MUC posted Wed Jul 7 2004 18:49:10 by MAH4546