Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Attn EZE Spotters: BBJ N772BC Enroute!  
User currently offlineTomascubero From Costa Rica, joined Jul 2005, 525 posts, RR: 9
Posted (7 years 3 months 1 week 3 days 2 hours ago) and read 1716 times:

Amigos de EZE,

I have here showing and picked up on ACARS the prototype BBJ which was been N737BZ, VT-HSS and now N772BC routing IAH-EZE tonight and estimating its arrival at 1230 GMT which would be 0930 local Friday morning. There are currently NO photos in A.net with its new registration and was recently used at he end of December to transport Oprah to Africa since her personal G-IV was in for maintenence during this period. Hopefully one of you guys can catch this!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
DAB Spotters BBJ Enroute posted Fri Mar 26 2004 15:01:23 by B764
AI 187/188 Delayed 21hrs - Attn YYZ Spotters posted Wed Nov 8 2006 19:48:56 by CPDC10-30
Attn SAN Spotters: DL 767-400 On Its Way! posted Sat Nov 4 2006 22:50:10 by San747
Attn MIA Spotters: N88ZL B707 @ MIA posted Tue Oct 31 2006 08:34:28 by Tomascubero
Attn SAN Spotters Virgin Blue 737 posted Wed Oct 25 2006 17:12:40 by DCAYOW
Attn MEX Spotters posted Mon Oct 23 2006 17:19:10 by FlyDeltaJets
Attention LAX Spotters - IL-62 Enroute! posted Mon Sep 25 2006 21:03:24 by 2H4
Attn SAN Spotters: World MD-11 On It's Way! posted Sun Sep 10 2006 18:51:48 by San747
Attn PDX Spotters! posted Thu Aug 31 2006 04:22:41 by Kunta67
Attn Mexican Spotters! posted Tue Aug 22 2006 23:31:19 by Crownvic