Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
On Now: CNN Business Traveler's LAX  
User currently offlineCoal From United States of America, joined Aug 2006, 2268 posts, RR: 6
Posted (8 years 7 months 3 weeks 3 days 6 hours ago) and read 1538 times:

On now on CNN International. Just cued the corny country LAX song  Yeah sure

Cheers,
Coal

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Sea-Tac Delays Going On NOW posted Sat Dec 16 2006 02:25:08 by AirframeAS
Whats Going On With EL AL In LAX? posted Tue Nov 7 2006 05:38:42 by Access-Air
Dodgy ITV Copy Of The BBC Airport Progam On Now. posted Fri Aug 25 2006 21:26:35 by Gilesdavies
Getting On QF's 1st A380 MEL-LAX? posted Sat Dec 31 2005 02:08:21 by Rushed
Thoughts On AA Int'l Business posted Fri May 20 2005 07:49:40 by AirxLiban
TV Alert: Seconds From Disaster On Now (E/CST) posted Tue Dec 7 2004 03:12:06 by Jerion
Airport 77 On Now On AMC posted Sun Sep 5 2004 19:30:49 by Jetjack74
Airport 75 And 77 - On Now posted Tue Aug 31 2004 02:03:11 by Cha747
Boeing 7E7 Live Chat Is On Now! posted Thu Aug 19 2004 02:23:10 by Starlionblue
Anyone Who Flew On SQ To EWR & LAX On A345? posted Fri Jul 9 2004 00:22:38 by ScottysAir