Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Demo BBJ  
User currently offlineHkgspotter1 From Hong Kong, joined Nov 2005, 0 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 10 months 3 days 23 hours ago) and read 651 times:

It was a nice surprise today to see the demo BBJ (N737BZ) the aircraft visited for about one hour then left. I think the aircraft went to Zhuhai for the China Airshow. This is the second BBJ I've seen with winglets.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
CO LiveTV A/c Still Manual Safety Demo? posted Sat Jul 18 2009 15:40:30 by Lincoln
United 777 Manual Saftey Demo posted Sun Jun 21 2009 14:29:09 by Penguinflies
Is It Legal Not To Show Safety Demo? posted Mon May 25 2009 05:45:21 by Delta777Jet
LH BBJ To Bahrain And Dammam posted Wed Feb 18 2009 17:22:38 by HUYfan
Safety Demo/Video posted Fri Jan 16 2009 05:54:54 by HRC773
BBJ At ISP - Anyone Know The Operator? posted Fri Nov 28 2008 20:46:09 by CanyonBlue17
What Route For Rudd's BBJ posted Thu Nov 13 2008 02:48:53 by Peh
BBJ Or ACJ? posted Tue Sep 23 2008 18:03:59 by HapppyLandings
BBJ At Liverpool? posted Mon Sep 1 2008 11:43:51 by Kaitak
Question About A 737 BBJ In Calgary posted Sat May 31 2008 15:20:06 by Kevin