Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Airlines At BQN  
User currently offlineTriple7 From Germany, joined Jul 2005, 0 posts, RR: 0
Posted (15 years 1 month 2 weeks 2 days 16 hours ago) and read 992 times:

Hi folks?
Im just curious to learn if anyone knows about passenger air service to Rafael Hernandez Airport in Aguadilla Puerto Rico (BQN)? I flew AA there from JFK twice a couple of years ago. The airport is a good alternative to SJU if your traveling to the western part of the island. AA dropped the service which was taken over by KIWI (from EWR) until their demise. I know that Arrow Air and Fedex currently use the airport for regular service. Does anyone know which passenger airlines currently offer service there, or perhaps who is planning to? Any info would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks,
Raul

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Northwest Airlines At Narita posted Wed Apr 16 2008 06:23:10 by Naritaflyer
Philippine Airlines At SFO posted Fri Apr 4 2008 19:53:53 by Slovacek747
Taipei - Which Airlines At Which Gates? posted Sat Mar 29 2008 14:14:46 by Mozart
Gates For Airlines At New IND Midterminal posted Mon Mar 3 2008 16:53:07 by Boeing743
American Airlines At Narita, Tokyo. posted Sun Jan 13 2008 20:38:20 by BoeingFever777
New International Airlines At DFW posted Sat Jan 5 2008 16:33:31 by Super80DFW
New Int'l Routes/foreign Airlines At ORD In 2008 posted Sun Nov 4 2007 16:39:07 by Addd
Commerical Airlines At YIP? posted Sun Oct 7 2007 10:32:13 by Pe@rson
Heathrow 2008 - T5 - Airlines At Terminals? posted Sat Sep 15 2007 16:22:38 by BAW076
United Airlines At SAT posted Tue Jul 31 2007 01:34:53 by Jimbo83