Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
American's Ground Workers To Open Talks  
User currently offlineKarlB737 From United States of America, joined Mar 2004, 3095 posts, RR: 10
Posted (7 years 6 months 1 week 22 hours ago) and read 1247 times:

Courtesy: Associated Press

American's Ground Workers To Open Talks

http://biz.yahoo.com/ap/070122/american_airlines_labor.html?.v=3

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
NW Ground Workers (IAM) To Vote On Contract posted Sat Jan 14 2006 22:31:00 by LUVRSW
Zoom ''UK'' To Open Crew-base At LGW posted Sun Dec 24 2006 17:29:19 by FCAFLYBOY
NW Ground Workers Stop Working At MSP posted Wed Nov 22 2006 14:46:22 by MSPGUY
American Applied Service To Valencia, Venezuela posted Thu Nov 16 2006 18:17:06 by Jimyvr
Northwest Hands Off Ground Work To Pinnacle At OKC posted Thu Nov 9 2006 22:02:04 by KarlB737
Air Berlin To Open NUE-Moscow posted Tue Oct 24 2006 15:53:16 by Beaucaire
Lao Airlines To Open 3 New Routes posted Thu Sep 21 2006 11:12:32 by Carnoc
Ghana International To Open Johannesburg, Monrovia posted Thu Sep 14 2006 02:17:14 by ETStar
Pax Tries To Open Door posted Wed Sep 13 2006 07:40:36 by Hiflyer
Bangkok's New Airport Still To Open 28 Sep? posted Wed Aug 30 2006 18:23:31 by The777Man