Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Ryanair Vote For Strike  
User currently offlineThemackey From Ireland, joined Nov 2000, 19 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 9 months 3 weeks 6 days 1 hour ago) and read 1008 times:

ryanair pilots in dublin have voted strike action over rosters etc

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Ryanair Vote For Strike posted Tue Nov 7 2000 00:47:38 by Themackey
Union Has Called For Strike In Ryanair posted Wed Oct 11 2006 19:33:18 by Bullpitt
My Vote For Worst: MCO posted Sat Apr 29 2006 17:58:57 by JFKLGANYC
DL Pilots Vote To Strike If Contract Voided posted Thu Dec 8 2005 23:24:13 by FL1TPA
Korean Air Pilots Vote To Strike posted Wed Dec 7 2005 14:21:30 by MidnightMike
Ryanair Investigated For Fraud In Belgium posted Wed Nov 23 2005 15:17:50 by Nijltje
ATA Pilots Vote For Further Support Of Airline posted Wed Sep 28 2005 23:49:54 by ATA767
NWA's Good Planning For Strike To Hurt Unions? posted Mon Aug 22 2005 20:34:41 by Gipper913
Northwest Leaders Prepare Company For Strike-WCCO posted Thu Aug 11 2005 20:00:01 by KarlB737
NW Mechanics Authorize Call For Strike posted Tue Jul 19 2005 22:10:21 by DAYflyer