Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Fokker S-144?  
User currently offlineN22YF From United States of America, joined Apr 2007, 0 posts, RR: 0
Posted (13 years 9 months 2 weeks 2 days 14 hours ago) and read 2254 times:

In the book Congo, Michael Crichton refers to a "little Fokker S-144 prop plane." What is the S-144? I've never heard of it before, and I've been unable to find pages or pictures about it in searches on Altavista and Airliners.net. Are there any photo on the internet? What kind of aircraft is it? Thanks,

Alex Stoll
www.Alex.AlexStoll.cjb.net
AIM - N22YF

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
ATR 72 Vs. Fokker 100: Fuselage Width posted Sun May 3 2009 20:56:05 by Brenintw
Pictures Of Tu-144 Ussr Supersonic Rotting Away posted Sun Mar 22 2009 06:29:50 by LTBEWR
For Sale: Ford Motor Company's Fokker 70 posted Tue Mar 10 2009 09:00:24 by 2H4
Tu-144 First Flight. 40 Years Ago Today.... posted Wed Dec 31 2008 07:02:15 by SIBILLE
How Modern Is Fokker 50? posted Sat May 17 2008 02:38:19 by Ravel
Mexicana Fokker 100s How Old Are They? posted Wed May 14 2008 17:45:24 by SlcDeltaRUmd11
Fokker 100 Question posted Thu May 1 2008 09:36:38 by Xtoler
Fokker 100 Still In TAM-fleet? posted Fri Apr 11 2008 03:20:10 by Mfz
Contact Air Fokker 100 posted Sat Mar 8 2008 03:04:16 by Columba
Tu-144 Schedules posted Mon Jan 28 2008 12:30:23 by Simairlinenet