Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AeroExpress Cargo  
User currently offlineUAL Bagsmasher From United States of America, joined Sep 1999, 2148 posts, RR: 10
Posted (14 years 2 weeks 3 days 12 hours ago) and read 1522 times:

Who is AeroExpress Cargo? Where are they based and what kind of a fleet do they have? I saw one of their B727-200's in ORD today and I am curious, as I have never seen them before.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Airlines Using Military Types For Cargo Ops posted Tue Sep 1 2009 08:32:02 by Gulfstream650
Etihad Launches Cargo Service To Baghdad posted Sat Aug 29 2009 01:28:00 by CV580Freak
Air China And CX New Cargo JV To Launch This Year posted Thu Aug 27 2009 07:51:06 by OP3000
Lufthansa Cargo Launches Athens And Seattle posted Sat Aug 22 2009 07:35:18 by Qantas744ER
Two More Tu-204 Cargo For Aviastar posted Fri Aug 21 2009 05:33:59 by SIBILLE
Cargo And Passenger Airlines posted Wed Aug 19 2009 16:15:04 by AH332
10 Ilyushin Il-96-400 Cargo For Britain? posted Tue Aug 18 2009 06:57:01 by SIBILLE
US Cargo Carriers posted Wed Aug 12 2009 21:16:04 by ElpinDAB
China Airlines Suspends Nashville (Cargo) posted Thu Jul 30 2009 14:38:47 by PITrules
Cargo Plane Crash, Nairobi Airport posted Fri Jul 24 2009 13:40:18 by Kaitak