Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
ANY Spotting Locs In Muscat Oman?  
User currently offlineAirUtopia From United States of America, joined Aug 2001, 76 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 5 months 1 day 14 hours ago) and read 1330 times:

Any suggestions would be great.

Or Hotels overlooking , etc

I heard it was mountainous around the airport - but not sure.

thanks


Ambassadors to Aviation
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Any 737-200s In Scheduled Operations In The US? posted Sun Oct 1 2006 18:23:01 by Jlbmedia
How Can Any Judge Step In Nwa / Fa's posted Thu Aug 31 2006 02:57:12 by Swaguy27
3 Days Spotting Trip In London Heathrow posted Mon Jul 31 2006 02:13:49 by STARalliance24
Are There Any Domestic LCCs In Turkey? posted Wed Jun 28 2006 05:57:08 by Ualcsr
Spotting Article In The New York Times posted Sun Jun 11 2006 14:03:37 by BigPhilNYC
Spotting Points In Manchester? posted Thu Jun 1 2006 21:17:06 by DeltaDAWG
Are There Any Available Gates In ATL? posted Sat Apr 22 2006 20:13:22 by Luisde8cd
Any F/A From DL In The Forum? posted Sat Feb 11 2006 05:23:58 by BA747
Any News @ Swiss In Summer 2006? posted Mon Feb 6 2006 22:39:10 by Mozart
Any Turbojets Still In Service? posted Tue Oct 25 2005 23:30:06 by Sovietjet