Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Question Re: JFK 03/28/2007 11:45PM  
User currently offlineJfk69 From United States of America, joined Jun 2006, 1418 posts, RR: 1
Posted (7 years 5 months 5 days 6 hours ago) and read 1720 times:

I spoke to my mom this morning who went to pick up my sister at B6 last night. She went in the backway by Rockaway Blvd. as she always does and got shut out. The two back entrances were blocked by barricades and cops. Many many taxi's were leaving empty and cars were just building up. Unfortunately she had no idea how to get to the main entrance at the Van Wyck and my sister was forced to take a taxi.

Anyone at all have any idea what happened last night?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
ODD Question Re Ticketing/fares? posted Fri Mar 16 2007 16:56:06 by Ansett767
NZ5 Load For 03/29/2007 posted Wed Mar 7 2007 22:06:34 by Planetime
GB Airways Question RE: Possible Strike Dates posted Sat Mar 3 2007 17:26:35 by Jamesbaldwyn
Question Re: 757 End And Continued 767 Production posted Thu Feb 15 2007 06:19:32 by JAAlbert
Question Re AC New Avod In XM? posted Mon Dec 25 2006 04:53:26 by CayMan
A Stupid Question Re: Ticketing Today posted Sun Dec 24 2006 02:31:32 by Symphonik
Question Re: DTW posted Sat Dec 23 2006 23:31:33 by Logos
Question Re Checking In & Upgrades posted Fri Nov 3 2006 19:39:58 by Ssides
Question Re: OasisHongKong posted Tue Oct 31 2006 03:02:42 by MrPIBB
Eurofly Confirms JFK Flights For 2007 posted Sat Oct 28 2006 19:02:10 by Nycfly75