Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Private Air Traffic Masters AGS  
User currently offlineRemymartin11 From United States of America, joined Aug 2004, 68 posts, RR: 2
Posted (7 years 7 months 3 weeks 17 hours ago) and read 1368 times:

Does anyone have any stats on Private Aircraft at AGS for the Masters. I flew out of there yesterday and there must have been at least 150 jets on the taxiways, infield areas and ramps. Myriads of Gulfstreams, Global Expresses, Falcons, Challengers, Lears and even a private DC-9 with Detroit Pistons logo- a very impressive site. Wish I had my camera to post a shot!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Private Air 757 Ops @LAS posted Sat Feb 24 2007 08:47:55 by Crownvic
Actual Air Traffic Control Transmissions.. posted Tue Feb 6 2007 06:40:31 by Jmhluv2fly
Straight Answers On Becoming An Air Traffic Contr. posted Mon Feb 5 2007 11:48:38 by TransWorldSTL
Brazil Air Traffic Chaos - What About New Year? posted Thu Dec 21 2006 21:35:14 by Famfmarques
Brazil Air Traffic Disruption posted Wed Dec 6 2006 14:17:18 by Hiflyer
Work On ORD Air-Traffic Control Tower Begins posted Fri Dec 1 2006 17:40:09 by KarlB737
Live Air Traffic Radar posted Thu Nov 9 2006 18:54:45 by Cumulus
Air Traffic Data? posted Wed Oct 25 2006 03:27:59 by Jr
New Hire Air Traffic Controller Clause? posted Wed Oct 11 2006 18:19:54 by KingAirMan
A380 And Air Traffic Control posted Tue Oct 3 2006 04:42:57 by Tockeyhockey