Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Air Holland  
User currently offlineThe_Greq From Netherlands, joined Sep 2000, 181 posts, RR: 1
Posted (13 years 8 months 3 weeks 6 days 13 hours ago) and read 837 times:

Latest news!!!!

Air Holland starts to fly from Senegal/Dakar to Amsterdam, London and other European capitals.
This in codeshare with Senair (the airline from Senegal)

So Air Holland doesn't only fly for the holidays they now also have shedule flights.
Starts 15 December 2000.
Service with a Boeing 757-200.

The_Greq@hotmail.com


1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineEmile From Netherlands, joined Nov 2000, 210 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (13 years 8 months 3 weeks 6 days 8 hours ago) and read 825 times:

hi how do you know this i read in the newspapier,that they might start with virgin express emile

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Historic Timetable Of Air Holland Info Needed posted Wed Jun 15 2005 12:34:31 by Air Holland
Looking For SEL-CAL Codes Of Air Holland Aircrafts posted Sat Jun 4 2005 15:56:27 by Air Holland
Arrest Of Director Of Air Holland Holding Company posted Fri Dec 10 2004 16:24:04 by BuyantUkhaa
Air Holland Was Financed By Drug-money posted Tue Nov 30 2004 18:15:11 by Beaucaire
Lila Design New Website >> Air Holland Preview posted Thu Oct 21 2004 09:45:22 by Boeing777/747
AIr Holland Stops Operations posted Sun Feb 29 2004 16:54:21 by LJ
Air Holland Woes posted Sat Feb 21 2004 01:50:44 by Panaman
Air Holland Bankrupt - Again? posted Sun Feb 15 2004 18:13:48 by Aviationfreak
Air Holland Troubles... (again) posted Tue Feb 10 2004 17:15:45 by KLM777
Air Holland Info posted Tue Feb 3 2004 19:18:04 by A388