Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Inteeresting Video About Etihad Made By Customer  
User currently offlineEK156 From United Arab Emirates, joined May 2005, 765 posts, RR: 3
Posted (7 years 4 months 3 weeks 1 day 4 hours ago) and read 1508 times:

Okay if I was in the place of the place of the customer i would definitely be furious about what happened but I cannot make out why exactly these passengers were sent to Al Ain for a 12 hour layover when they could have sent them to Abu Dhabi??? Check it out

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hfoanMhkFvg&mode=related&search=

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineUSFlyer MSP From United States of America, joined May 2000, 2124 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (7 years 4 months 3 weeks 1 day 4 hours ago) and read 1470 times:

That guy needs some cheese to go with all that whine.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Interesting Video About DTW posted Tue Nov 21 2006 03:39:41 by RedTailDTW
Video About The US Airline Industry posted Fri Sep 15 2006 20:00:49 by Flyf15
Wrong CallCenter Info About Etihad's Fleet (funny) posted Mon Jul 31 2006 13:51:29 by Geizistgeil
Questions About Etihad posted Tue Jun 13 2006 04:38:37 by Yulguy
O'Leary Complains To EC About AF Aid By French Gov posted Thu May 11 2006 23:51:20 by Joost
Question About EZE Services By American Carriers posted Thu Apr 6 2006 21:37:54 by ThaiboynMexico
Question About Continental's Stand-by Policy posted Fri Sep 16 2005 21:41:10 by L104me
Biggest Profit Ever Made By An Airline? posted Wed May 18 2005 18:02:10 by PH-BFA
Statements Made By Uninformed Travelers posted Mon Mar 21 2005 22:18:59 by Cory6188
How About New Blog By Boeing VP Randy Baseler? posted Wed Jan 19 2005 17:26:24 by DL021