Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Olympic Airways Bomb Threat  
User currently offlineKhobar From United States of America, joined Mar 2006, 2379 posts, RR: 4
Posted (7 years 4 months 1 week 5 days 23 hours ago) and read 1780 times:

http://www.javno.com/en/world/clanak.php?id=37728

"An Olympic Airways plane carrying Greek EU officials made an emergency landing at Munich airport in Germany on Monday after a bomb threat was made, a spokeswoman for the German air traffic control authority said."

Just for a bit of lightheartedness, the picture shows an A380.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
"Brain Surgeon" Delays Own Flight With Bomb Threat posted Thu Feb 1 2007 00:52:17 by RP TPA
2 In 2 Days... Now A Bomb Threat At CPT posted Wed Jan 24 2007 08:11:05 by Andz
Another Bomb Threat At TOL posted Fri Jan 12 2007 16:36:37 by Flyinryan99
12/24: US4122 Emer Landing @ LGA After Bomb Threat posted Sun Dec 24 2006 20:39:19 by 777fan
Olympic Airways? posted Mon Dec 11 2006 03:39:24 by Basilbou
MKE Gets Bomb Threat posted Fri Nov 3 2006 01:48:51 by SkyexRamper
Bomb Threat On OS Was Joke posted Mon Oct 23 2006 22:13:19 by Macc
Bomb Threat At KCLE... posted Tue Oct 10 2006 04:07:28 by N231YE
Olympic Airways 747's posted Fri Oct 6 2006 17:36:00 by Ktrevo
Bomb Threat Found On NW Flight In FAI posted Sat Sep 16 2006 19:44:17 by Chugach