Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Holiday Airways - Lima And Miami?  
User currently offlineLatinAviation From United States of America, joined Nov 2003, 1276 posts, RR: 14
Posted (7 years 4 months 4 weeks 9 hours ago) and read 1573 times:

I've read about a Holiday Airways in Bolivia doing charters, mainly with 737s and specializing in Africa. However, when I went back to their website it now says they're based in Peru with offices in Miami and hope to go public in the USA. They seem to be affiliated with another Miami-based company called Ultra Aviation.

Does anyone have any news, updates or insight on these two companies?

Holiday Airways website:
http://holidayairways.com/home.htm

Ultra Aviation website:
http://www.ultravi.com/

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
US Airways Livery And 2006 In Review posted Fri Dec 22 2006 16:58:03 by Aviateur
Did Thai Airways, SQ And JAL Serve YYZ? posted Mon Jul 3 2006 02:49:10 by KHKAIR
SAS And Miami posted Mon Jun 5 2006 00:20:49 by BOAC911
Fixing Cayman Airways: Once And For All posted Mon Mar 20 2006 03:00:11 by Caymanair
Uzbekistan Airways Routes And Info posted Fri Dec 30 2005 09:32:20 by FlyEmirates
Thomsonfly To Oakland, Lima And More This Winter.. posted Tue Sep 27 2005 18:45:24 by BananaBoY
Britt Airways - Jets And Props posted Fri Aug 12 2005 21:01:27 by Jetpixx
DL Extends Lima And Belize Service posted Mon Aug 8 2005 15:36:00 by Yanksn4
Northeast Bolivia/Holiday Airways Update posted Mon Jul 25 2005 18:08:43 by LatinAviation
British Airways' Taxes And Charges posted Sat Jun 4 2005 22:29:00 by Planesarecool