Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
UPS Had Enough  
User currently offlineFly_yhm From Canada, joined Dec 2000, 1681 posts, RR: 10
Posted (13 years 8 months 3 weeks 3 days 17 hours ago) and read 861 times:

UPS has had enough with the traffic jams that contantly form on the QEW in between Toronto and Hamilton and scince there southern ontario hub is at YHM this is becoming a big problem so they have bought a smaller aircraft to fly from Toronto city center and yhm through out the day with mail going to Toronto. Sorry I dont know what type of aircraft. I just find this interesting.


Where will you spend eternity? He,s more real then you think!!!!!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Haven't Shareholders Had Enough Chicken? posted Wed Apr 4 2001 16:45:22 by Cruising
First BA A318 Had It's First Flight Today posted Wed Aug 19 2009 10:20:46 by Sralfalo
UPS 757...11 Minute Flight Daily posted Thu Aug 13 2009 18:59:37 by Crownvic
UPS Louisville To Long Beach? posted Mon Aug 10 2009 22:31:33 by Ikramerica
UPS + Flooding In Louisville posted Tue Aug 4 2009 12:28:14 by Bobbidooley
America West Had PTV's? (pic) posted Wed Jul 29 2009 11:49:09 by NWA320
First Hydrogen Powered Airplane Had Maiden Flight posted Tue Jul 7 2009 11:34:36 by WILCO737
Virgin Had Looked At A Bid For BA! posted Sun Jun 21 2009 03:17:48 by Readytotaxi
Qantas Ups LAX & LHR A380 Service posted Wed Jun 17 2009 10:49:41 by LAXintl
UPS MD11 Overrun San Juan (SJU) posted Fri Jun 12 2009 11:23:41 by Xdlx