Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Jet4You To Lyon And Marseilles  
User currently offlineHumberside From United Kingdom, joined Dec 2005, 4915 posts, RR: 5
Posted (6 years 11 months 4 weeks 21 hours ago) and read 1301 times:

Jet4You, the Moroccon LoCo which TUI is a shareholder of, will start Casablanca-Lyon/MRS

http://www.jet4you.com/static/fr-FR/index.html

As a side note, any plans for Jet 4 You to codeshare on TOM's LTN/MAN-Marrakech - might help to attract Moroccon passengers


Visit the Air Humberside Website and Forum
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
China Southern To Sharjah And Jeddah Eff 28APR07 posted Sat Apr 21 2007 08:39:57 by Jimyvr
KW Service To IAH And MSY posted Sun Mar 25 2007 22:47:29 by MSYtristar
Salute To ATC And Pilots posted Fri Mar 2 2007 03:32:30 by Kchs29418
Mexicana Back To PTY And More Of Them And Click! posted Wed Feb 28 2007 22:44:26 by Ghost77
China Eastern To Africa And Maldives posted Sat Feb 24 2007 15:35:05 by 777way
Spirit Airlines To LIM And CIX posted Thu Feb 22 2007 18:35:51 by Andahuailas
SQ Boosts Flights To Italy And Spain posted Wed Feb 21 2007 23:13:22 by Nycfly75
FWA Gets More AA Eagle Service To ORD And DFW posted Tue Feb 13 2007 00:12:51 by FWAERJ
Moving To Germany And Wanting To Transport Comp. posted Sun Feb 4 2007 13:52:42 by Bimmerkid19
Whatever Happened To JetBlue And Flyglobespan? posted Wed Jan 31 2007 16:43:46 by Kevin777