Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
UA's New Partner  
User currently offlinePlatinumfoota From United States of America, joined Jan 2006, 556 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 6 months 1 week 10 hours ago) and read 1657 times:

United recently signed an agreement to begin operating codeshare flights with TAM Airlines, the market-leading Brazilian airline. The agreement is subject to formal approval of both the U.S. and Brazilian governments, and the finalization of other details that are expected to be in place by late 2007.


Never forget United 93
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineBohica From United States of America, joined Feb 2004, 2738 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (7 years 6 months 1 week 9 hours ago) and read 1452 times:

United And TAM To Launch Codeshare (by Laxintl May 18 2007 in Civil Aviation)

Sorry to burst your bubble.  Smile


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
UA - New DXB Route posted Sun Apr 29 2007 22:09:56 by CV580Freak
SAA Expands Codeshare Ties With UA: New 15 Cities posted Tue Apr 10 2007 17:48:11 by Jimyvr
UA New Routes? posted Fri Mar 30 2007 01:19:13 by ORD Boy 2
UA's New FCO Service...Why 777? posted Sun Mar 25 2007 01:10:15 by UnitedTristar
UA New Route Planning On WSJ: SFO-FRA Example posted Thu Mar 8 2007 00:57:06 by 777-500ER
UA New BIZ Seat posted Tue Feb 20 2007 21:00:13 by VC10er
UA New Int'l Routes: Where Are The Ac Coming From? posted Fri Jan 19 2007 16:54:58 by Skycruiser
UA New Service From DEN posted Wed Jan 17 2007 14:22:10 by Gregarious119
UA's New TUS-IAD Service posted Thu Nov 2 2006 18:57:16 by RedTailDTW
UA New Aircraft When? posted Sat Sep 30 2006 00:45:07 by MIAUA777