Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Historical Info on Tame HC-BHM  
User currently offlineLH463 From United States of America, joined Apr 2006, 68 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 2 months 3 weeks 4 days ago) and read 1458 times:

Hello Everyone,

Just wondering if anyone could get me some historical information on this aircraft. The airline is TAME registration HC-BHM. I'd like to know when it entered service, past airlines etc. Any information would be greatly appreciated!


View Large View Medium
Click here for bigger photo!

Photo © Sam Chui



Best Regards,
LH463


Turning final...
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
DL Connection: SLC-BHM Begins June 7 posted Sat Mar 24 2007 20:33:54 by Jkudall
Extreme Long Shot- 747 At BHM? posted Sun Feb 25 2007 20:03:42 by TSS
Tame Going Long Haul? posted Sun Feb 11 2007 13:08:36 by LHStarAlliance
WN/TZ BHM To HNL posted Fri Feb 9 2007 02:09:15 by ChiGB1973
Airport Expansion At BHM? posted Tue Jan 9 2007 16:34:18 by TSS
Cool Embraer, Tame E170 Production/Flight Video posted Mon Dec 25 2006 06:16:20 by PPVRA
AA: New AUS-SEA / Eagle: New ORD-MOB/BHM posted Sun Dec 17 2006 17:47:39 by Commavia
Tame Airlines - Info Needed posted Tue Dec 12 2006 23:29:03 by Airevents
Tame E-170 & Flight Number Question posted Mon Nov 6 2006 03:53:11 by Rampkontroler
Tame Aircraft Utilisation posted Tue Aug 22 2006 05:29:43 by A388