Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
News From SCN  
User currently offlineRol From Germany, joined Feb 2000, 76 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 2 months 3 weeks 2 days 18 hours ago) and read 1575 times:

Air Berlin launches new scheduled flights from Saarbrücken:
SCN - TXL
SCN - MUC
SCN - PMI

As a consequence of this new competition on the Berlin route, Cirrus Aviation leaves their home base Saarbrücken with their business jet fleet (over 20 jets) to Stuttgart. Perhaps the Airline fleet will move to Munich!

At the end perhaps a bad deal for SCN, who knows...

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
News From BCN posted Fri Mar 23 2007 18:06:43 by SQ773
News From Colombia. AV Cargo Only Flights Included posted Fri Mar 9 2007 21:14:29 by Summa767
Big A380 News From UPS In A Few Days Part 2 posted Fri Feb 23 2007 15:38:21 by Blasphemystic
Big A380 News From UPS In A Few Days posted Thu Feb 15 2007 21:24:23 by UPS Pilot
News From Washington? posted Mon Feb 5 2007 16:24:17 by Kaitak
AM's MEX-TIJ-NRT News From TIJ posted Tue Nov 7 2006 18:29:42 by Marcus
Any News From Pluna? posted Sat Nov 4 2006 01:19:31 by PPVRA
Some Good News From AR: EZE-JFK Goes Again Nonstop posted Fri Oct 6 2006 07:54:53 by Marambio
Any News From AVP posted Fri Aug 11 2006 07:18:27 by RampRat74
Any News From Aeroflot? posted Fri Jul 21 2006 22:22:10 by Beaucaire