Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Spirit Reaffirms Interest In Colombia.  
User currently offline777jaah From Colombia, joined Jan 2006, 1403 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 4 months 3 weeks 3 hours ago) and read 1622 times:

Hi all,

Here's an article in Bogota's EL TIEMPO, in which Spirit Airliners says they will pursuit DOTs authorization to start flying to BOG and BAQ from FLL, on a daily basis, and would offer rountrip fares as low as $199 for BAQ and $255 for BOG, if authorized to.

Would love to see another American carrier in Colombia.

Here's the link (Sorry only in spanish):

http://www.eltiempo.com/economia/200...ULO-WEB-NOTA_INTERIOR-3581846.html


Cheers

JAAH

[Edited 2007-06-04 15:40:19]


Next flights: AV BOG-ADZ-BOG, AV-UA BOG-IAD-ORD-IAD-BOG, BOG-FLL-BOG, LA BOG-MIA-BOG J
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
JAL Announces Interest In MIA! posted Mon Feb 19 2007 02:51:37 by Continental123
14 Killed In Plane Crash In Colombia posted Sun Jan 14 2007 09:49:23 by Macc
JetBlue Hints Of Interest In Shuttle posted Wed Dec 6 2006 23:31:54 by HighFlyer9790
Boeing Sees No Interest In 747-8I Upper Deck Sleep posted Tue Oct 31 2006 20:21:24 by NYC777
Lufthansa : No Strategic Interest In AUA posted Wed Aug 30 2006 14:49:49 by Beaucaire
WSJ: US Airways Tested Delta's Interest In Merger posted Sat Jul 29 2006 13:50:05 by Leelaw
Airlines Show Interest In The A350XWB posted Wed Jul 19 2006 03:33:02 by Manni
Aviation In Colombia! posted Mon Jul 10 2006 21:50:22 by CV990
Boeing: Interest In 747-8 From 10 Asian, UK Airlin posted Wed May 24 2006 09:29:42 by 777ER
Awful Accident In Colombia (caught On Video) posted Wed Mar 22 2006 01:29:18 by Jsqvl1