Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Russia Pulling Out Of EADS.  
User currently offlineThorben From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (7 years 6 months 1 week 3 days 21 hours ago) and read 1765 times:

Russian statebank VTB is to sell its 5%. Was not a strategic purchase, only supposed to make money. Source is German only. (sorry)

http://www.aero.de/news.php?varnewsid=3848

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
French State Maybe To Get Out Of Eads posted Fri May 18 2007 18:49:38 by Lhstaralliance
AA (Quietly) Pulling Out Of DAL Love? posted Wed Nov 29 2006 18:56:57 by SeeTheWorld
Why Are AA And UA Pulling Out Of MDW? posted Mon Aug 28 2006 22:14:26 by Chi-town
Airlines Pulling Out Of ORD? posted Thu Aug 10 2006 03:27:08 by ORDRyan28
United Mainline Pulling Out Of COS posted Tue Aug 1 2006 20:22:05 by IceTitan447
Is BA (GB Airways) Pulling Out Of Malta In 07 posted Sun Jul 2 2006 18:49:15 by Strudders
Northwest Orient Pulling Out Of MSY In Mid 80's posted Sun Apr 2 2006 23:21:14 by TheFlyGuy2
CSA Definatley Pulling Out Of BHX posted Mon Feb 20 2006 13:13:01 by BHXDTW
Northwest Airlines Pulling Out Of GNV posted Thu Feb 2 2006 20:54:54 by KarlB737
AeroMexico Joins Mexicana; Also Pulling Out Of DFW posted Wed Jan 4 2006 22:01:59 by MAH4546