Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
ILFC's A380s?  
User currently offlineYULWinterSkies From United States of America, joined Jun 2005, 2184 posts, RR: 5
Posted (7 years 5 months 1 week 4 days 18 hours ago) and read 1308 times:

Hi!

My question is :

Who will fly them? How did it work? Did they sign a deal with airlines before ordering or did they order and gambled that someone will lease them?

Thx

[Edited 2007-06-21 05:46:38]


When I doubt... go running!
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineZvezda From Lithuania, joined Aug 2004, 10511 posts, RR: 64
Reply 1, posted (7 years 5 months 1 week 4 days 15 hours ago) and read 1164 times:

2 are for EK. I'm not sure about the other 8, but I think they are speculative.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Report: EK To Order 10 More A380s posted Mon Jun 18 2007 07:26:21 by Atnight
June8, BA Confirms Interest In 10-15 A380s posted Fri Jun 8 2007 13:50:28 by Keesje
Will Qatar Airways Order More A380s This Year? posted Thu May 24 2007 15:14:00 by EI321
Emirates Order 4 More A380s posted Mon May 7 2007 11:10:48 by PanAm_DC10
Airbus To Display Two A380s At Paris Air Show posted Fri Apr 27 2007 16:27:14 by EI321
Udvar-Hazy: Ilfc To Eventually Acquire 100+ 787s posted Sun Mar 18 2007 11:37:41 by 2wingtips
UPS Is Thinking Of Alternative For Canceled A380s posted Sat Mar 17 2007 11:37:10 by Columba
CI A330 Fleet Numbers - How Many Ilfc Planes? posted Wed Mar 7 2007 02:13:51 by Trex8
QR's A346s And A380s On Order. posted Sun Feb 11 2007 07:13:22 by Manni
Leahy Expects To Sell 20 More A380s In 2007 posted Wed Feb 7 2007 09:28:01 by Leelaw