Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Another Loss For SAA  
User currently offlineA390 From South Africa, joined Sep 2005, 204 posts, RR: 0
Posted (7 years 3 months 4 weeks 22 hours ago) and read 1779 times:

Yet another loss for SAA, I wonder if they will ever be able to maintain profitabilty!

http://www.fin24.co.za/articles/defa...x?Nav=ns&ArticleID=1518-24_2136704

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
JetBlue Posts $22 Million Loss For Q1 posted Tue Apr 24 2007 20:38:36 by Crogalski
Airbus Wins Another MOU For 2 X A330F posted Thu Jan 25 2007 14:45:18 by Pilot21
Finnair - Profit Or Loss For 2006? posted Tue Jan 23 2007 18:15:38 by FFlyer
Aloha Post $10mil Loss For Q3 posted Tue Dec 19 2006 05:20:38 by Laxintl
Frontier Now Sees Loss For The Quarter posted Fri Dec 8 2006 04:15:44 by Mattnrsa
Add Another $1 Billion For MIA's North Terminal posted Tue Nov 21 2006 16:12:43 by N62NA
Another 744 For Aerolineas Argentinas posted Fri Nov 17 2006 16:48:54 by NA
Another B767 For Air Italy posted Fri Jun 9 2006 16:29:05 by Dreamflight
Iminent Loss For The Cosford Aerospace Museum posted Mon May 1 2006 20:41:02 by Duke
Bomb Scare For 3 SAA Planes posted Wed Apr 26 2006 20:50:59 by SA7700